Führungsteam

Matthias Läderach
Geschäftsführer, QBA/KOPAS

m.laederach@e-therm.ch

Roger Chappatte
Leiter Ausführung, Region West

r.chappatte@e-therm.ch

Samuel Graf
Leiter Ausführung, Region West

s.graf@e-therm.ch

Thomas Schmidt
Leiter Ausführung, Region Ost

t.schmidt@e-therm.ch

Christoph Pfaffenbauer
Leiter Ausführung, Region Ost

c.pfaffenbauer@e-therm.ch

Cornelia Abt
Verkauf / Administration

c.abt@e-therm.ch

Nina Graber
Verkauf / Administration

n.graber@e-therm.ch

Cyrill Reichenbach
Verkauf / Administration

c.reichenbach@e-therm.ch