Führungsteam

Matthias Läderach
Geschäftsführer, QBA/KOPAS

m.laederach@e-therm.ch

Roger Chappatte
Leiter Ausführung, Region West

r.chappatte@e-therm.ch

Samuel Graf
Leiter Ausführung, Region West

s.graf@e-therm.ch

Thomas Schmidt
Leiter Ausführung, Region Ost

t.schmidt@e-therm.ch

Roman Vogler
Leiter Ausführung, Region Ost

r.vogler@e-therm.ch

Cornelia Brienza
Verkauf / Administration

c.brienza@e-therm.ch

Daniela Durtschi
Verkauf / Administration

d.durtschi@e-therm.ch

Nina Graber
Verkauf / Administration

n.graber@e-therm.ch