Wir sind für Sie da

Matthias Läderach
Geschäftsführer, QBA/KOPAS

m.laederach@e-therm.ch

Roger Chappatte
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Uetendorf

r.chappatte@e-therm.ch

Samuel Graf
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Uetendorf

s.graf@e-therm.ch

Cyrill Reichenbach
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Uetendorf

c.reichenbach@e-therm.ch

Thomas Schmidt
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Hochfelden

t.schmidt@e-therm.ch

Christoph Pfaffenbauer
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Hochfelden

c.pfaffenbauer@e-therm.ch

Marcel Stalder
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Füllinsdorf

m.stalder@e-therm.ch

Pascal Huber
Leiter Ausführung
Standort Füllinsdorf

p.huber@e-therm.ch

Mirjam Hallenbarter
Verkauf / Administration

m.hallenbarter@e-therm.ch

Angela Wirth
Verkauf / Administration

a.wirth@e-therm.ch

Nina Graber
Verkauf / Administration

n.graber@e-therm.ch

Roberto Ribeiro
Praktikant


r.dasilvaribeiro@e-therm.ch

Daniela Rohner
Verkauf / Administration

d.rohner@e-therm.ch