Equipe dirigeante

Matthias Läderach
Directeur, RQ/PCST

m.laederach@e-therm.ch

Roger Chappatte
Responsable exécution,
région ouest

r.chappatte@e-therm.ch

Samuel Graf
Responsables exécution,
région ouest

s.graf@e-therm.ch

Thomas Schmidt
Responsables exécution,
région est

t.schmidt@e-therm.ch

Roman Vogler
Responsables exécution,
région est

r.vogler@e-therm.ch

Cornelia Brienza
Ventes / Administration

c.brienza@e-therm.ch

Daniela Durtschi
Ventes / Administration

d.durtschi@e-therm.ch

Nina Graber
Ventes / Administration

n.graber@e-therm.ch